Skip to product information
1 of 1

Digit Sounds

Fresh as Funk Horns

Fresh as Funk Horns

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price £20.00 GBP Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Feeling Groovy? Fresh as Funk Horns - the third & final sample pack of the “Fresh as Funk” trilogy is here!

We’re incredibly stoked to finally bring you the final piece to the puzzle, Fresh as Funk Horns. This Sample Pack is Inspired by 70s Funk artists such as Stevie Wonder, Funkadelic, CHIC, Earth, Wind & Fire and Kool & The Gang.

Fresh as Funk Horns was written and performed by two of the world’s leading session horn players, Jon Spanyol & Joe Rodwell who make up Ace Horns. They have played and written for artists such as Shy FX, Craig David, Celeste & Digital Farm Animals.

These real horns will put the authentic finishing touch on your Funk productions.

*Note - only the horns played in the demo are included in this sample pack. The drums and guitars played, are in their respective "Fresh as Funk" sample packs on our site.


A variety of BPMs (90, 110 & 120BPM)
75 Full Ensemble Loops (Consisting of 4 Separate Parts)
300 Seperate Loops
50 One-Shots

View full details